top of page

Apple Event Confirmed For September 15th - New Apple Watch, iPad Incoming?

Apple just dropped the date for their next big Apple Event and it is sooner than you think. By the looks of it, this probably isn't the September iPhone event we were hoping for. However, it seems like Apple may debut their Apple Watch Series 6 instead on September 15th, as the event's tagline is "Time Flies". Mr. Nilay Patel, the Editor-in-chief of The Verge twitted out the image below confirming the details of the event,

Following the ongoing 2020 protocols, the event will be held online & can be streamed on any device from Apple's official website. Mr. Patel also mentioned that a new iPad may also launch in the same event but, the iPhones may actually come a few weeks later. This means Apple may introduce the iPhones next month but, to us, that is still a speculation at this moment.


The event will take place in the Apple Park & the timing is 10:00 a.m. PDT (10:30 p.m. IST or 5 p.m GMT). In case there are more details available, we'll update them here.


0 comments

Comments


bottom of page